skip to Main Content

Church Wardens

Andrew Henderson

June Timson

Vice Chair:

Andrew Henderson


June Timson


Linda Henderson

Deputy Wardens:

Sue Taylor

Mark Dainty

Elected Members:

Louise Cramb

Sue Nott

Heather Steele

Dave Timson

Ex-officio members:

Reader:   Carolynne Adam

Deanery Synod Reps:   Carolynne Adam and Andrew Henderson


To contact any of the above please do so through the “Contact LH” link.

Back To Top